Review for Blood Bound by ALH1971

Good Morning!!

To break up some of the reviews, I am doing two short stories I found when I was updating the database for story recs.

First up?  Blood Bound by ALH1971

Blood Bound 1

 Name of Story: Blood Bound

Fandom: TB

Author: alh1971

Site: https://alh1971fanfiction.wordpress.com/

Rating (If Applicable): M

Pairing: Eric/Sookie

Description (Authors): 

Eric thwarts Bill’s early efforts to “procure” Sookie. AU, Mature themes.


Review: 

So, I was putting together my database for story recs, and I came across this story.  I was curious, and then addicted.  It was a what if, and she wondered if Eric had found out about Sookie earlier.

Eric questions the whole draining incident, and in fact imprisons Bill on the fact that the story was too fishy.  And it was…  As we all know.

In this fic, Bill still had made his plans with meeting Sookie, just the day before…

Except from Chapter 1:

If there was one thing Eric had learned across the centuries, it was to what extent males, regardless of species, were attached to their dicks. Reaching out with an iron grip, Eric twisted Bill’s crotch and hissed in his ear, “I grow weary of this game. I know who “rescued” you from your “draining.” She is quite delightful, is she not?”

Bill glared and whimpered with pain, but didn’t answer.

Eric continued. “As a matter of fact, I would also hazard to guess that the queen is somehow involved.” Bill’s eyes widened in shock for a split second before he spat out, “I have done nothing wrong. I intend to file a formal complaint with—”

Eric squeezed his pathetically small package and nodded to Pam. “Hand me those old garden shears, would you?”

Her eyes glinting and mouth upturned in the most wicked smile Eric had seen in some time, Pam handed over the shears with the efficiency of a surgical nurse.

Holding the rusted tool up to Bill’s face while yanking on his junk, Bill caved. Just as Eric knew he would.

As soon as the words were out of his traitorous mouth, Eric didn’t spare a second to hesitate. Faster than lightning, he was up and out of the club, taking to the air immediately.

If what Bill said was true, and he had every reason to believe him now, then he may already be too late.

Oh my.  This got me, since it is one of those times as you all know I play with myself often.  And on her site (You have to look at her blogroll to go to the first chapter) she has alot of pics and gifs going on, and it makes the story richer.

So go give her a try, and leave a review to feed the muse.  Don’t forget to let her know Kittyinaz says hi!

Enjoy!

Kittyinaz Signature

One thought on “Review for Blood Bound by ALH1971”

Leave a comment